It took a while…

Considering how long I have been using computers and how much time I spent on the net it is surprising I did not start blogging earlier. For some reason I always thought that it was silly of me to type and share thoughts and experiences on the net via a blog. I mean, who cares?

Yesterday, I cam to the conclusion that it would be fun to keep a blog, not for anyone else but me. So here it is – the very first entry into a work of progress.
About GT in LA

Road cycling enthusiast
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It took a while…

  1. Don says:

    I came about your blog through Bike Noob. read your posts in reverse order; for me it’s an interesting way to learn and see what others are doing. I’ve been riding about a year, bought a 2007 CFR Comp in 2008 because I liked the bike and it fit my budget. A cyclist I know recommended it over another bike I was looking at. I have in about half the mileage your put on yours in a year. Although I haven’t experienced any of your problems, I’ll be on the lookout for them.

    • gtinla says:

      Thank you for your comment and I am glad you enjoy your ride. I also want to make sure that my comments are not taken in a general sense, I am only taking about my bicycle, therefor, you may never experience the same problems. Hope to see you visit again. Ride on!

Comments are closed.